Telephones: +60 87 426 022
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION

Register as a delegate for any Conference by following the next steps using your credit or charge card.

Step 1 of 4

Baltic Sea Ports & Shipping 2017 - Thursday 28 and Friday 29 September 2017


   
5th MED Ports 2017 - Thursday 26 and Friday 27 October 2017


   
18th Intermodal Africa 2017 - Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 November 2017


   
12th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2018 - Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 January 2018


   
19th Intermodal Africa 2018 - Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 March 2018


   
6th MED Ports 2018 - Wednesday 18 and Thursday 19 April 2018


   
7th Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2018 - Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 May 2018


   
16th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2018 - Wednesday 04 and Thursday 05 July 2018


   
2nd Baltic Sea Ports & Shipping 2018 - Wednesday 26 and Thursday 27 September 2018


   
15th Trans Middle East 2018 - Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 October 2018


   
20th Intermodal Africa 2018 - Wednesday 28 and Thursday 29 November 2018


   
16th Trans Middle East 2019 - Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 January 2019


   
10th Philippine Ports and Shipping 2019 - Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 February 2019


   
21st Intermodal Africa 2019 - Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 March 2019


   
7th MED Ports 2019 - Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 May 2019


   
8th Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2019 - Thursday 04 and Friday 05 July 2019