Telephones: +852 2157 3907
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION

Register as a delegate for any Conference by following the next steps using your credit or charge card.

Step 1 of 4

Trans Middle East 2022 - Tuesday 31 to Thursday 02 June 2022


   
Philippine Ports and Shipping 2022 - Tuesday 21 to Thursday 23 June 2022


   
Intermodal Africa 2022 - Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 June 2022


   
BIMP-EAGA 2022 - Tuesday 02 to Thursday 04 August 2022


   
Baltic and Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2022 - Tuesday 27 to Thursday 29 September 2022


   
ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2022 - Tuesday 25 to Thursday 27 October 2022


   
Intermodal Africa 2022 - Tuesday 22 to Thursday 24 November 2022


   
Mauritius Maritime Week 2022 - Tuesday 13 to Thursday 15 December 2022


   
Trans Middle East 2023 - Tuesday 24 to Thursday 26 January 2023


   
BIMP-EAGA 2023 - Tuesday 21 to Thursday 23 February 2023


   
Mediterranean Ports and Shipping 2023 - Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 March 2023


   
Intermodal Africa 2023 - Tuesday 25 to Thursday 27 April 2023


   
Baltic and Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2023 - Tuesday 23 to Thursday 25 May 2023


   
Black and Caspian Sea Ports & Shipping 2023 - Tuesday 04 to Thursday 06 July 2023


   
Reunion Maritime Week 2023 - Tuesday 12 to Thursday 14 September 2023


   
ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2023 - Tuesday 31 to Thursday 02 November 2023


   
Intermodal Africa 2023 - Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 November 2023


   
Black and Caspian Sea Ports & Shipping 2024 - Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 May 2024