Telephones: +60 87 426 022
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2017


14th Trans Middle East 2017
Parsian Esteghlal International Hotel, Tehran, Islamic Republic of Iran
Tuesday 24  and  Wednesday 25 January 2017    


9th Philippine Ports and Shipping 2017
The Peninsula Manila, The Philippines
Thursday 23  and  Friday 24 February 2017    


11th Indian Ocean Ports and Shipping 2017
Hotel Carlton Antananarivo, Madagascar
Wednesday 22  and  Thursday 23 March 2017    


17th Intermodal Africa 2017
Southern Sun Cape Sun, Cape Town, South Africa
Wednesday 19  and  Thursday 20 April 2017    


6th Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2017
Sheraton Batumi Hotel, Georgia
Thursday 18  and  Friday 19 May 2017    


15th ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon, Myanmar
Thursday 06  and  Friday 07 July 2017    


Baltic Sea Ports & Shipping 2017
Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn, Estonia
Thursday 28  and  Friday 29 September 2017    


5th MED Ports 2017
TRYP Barcelona Apolo Hotel, Spain
Thursday 26  and  Friday 27 October 2017    


18th Intermodal Africa 2017
Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Wednesday 29  and  Thursday 30 November 2017    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2018


12th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2018
Mauritius
Wednesday 24  and  Thursday 25 January 2018    


19th Intermodal Africa 2018
Beira, Mozambique
Wednesday 28  and  Thursday 29 March 2018    


6th MED Ports 2018
Livorno, Italy
Wednesday 18  and  Thursday 19 April 2018    


16th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2018
Renaissance Johor Bahru Hotel,Johor, Malaysia
Wednesday 04  and  Thursday 05 July 2018    


15th Trans Middle East 2018
Aqaba, Jordan
Wednesday 24  and  Thursday 25 October 2018    


20th Intermodal Africa 2018
Accra, Ghana
Wednesday 28  and  Thursday 29 November 2018    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2019


21st Intermodal Africa 2019
Mombasa, Kenya
Wednesday 20  and  Thursday 21 March 2019