Telephones: +60 3 8023 5352
  • background
  • background
  • background
  • background

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2019


3rd Baltic Ports & Shipping 2019
Courtyard by Marriott Gdynia Waterfront, Poland
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 October 2019    


22nd Intermodal Africa 2019
Hotel SAWA, Douala, Cameroon
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 November 2019    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2020


23rd Intermodal Africa 2020
Hyatt Regency Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Tuesday 14  to  Thursday 16 January 2020    


18th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2020
JW Marriott, Jakarta, Indonesia
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 February 2020    


9th Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2020
The Marmara Taksim Hotel, Istanbul, Turkey
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 March 2020    


2nd Caspian Ports and Shipping 2020
Caspian Riviera Grand Palace Hotel, Aktau, Kazakhstan
Tuesday 28  to  Thursday 30 April 2020    


5th Baltic Ports and Shipping 2020
Maritim Seehotel Lubeck, Germany
Tuesday 12  to  Thursday 14 May 2020    


17th Trans Middle East 2020
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, Lebanon
Tuesday 07  to  Thursday 09 July 2020    


8th Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2020
Hoteli Bernardin, Koper, Slovenia
Tuesday 22  to  Thursday 24 September 2020    


2nd Mauritius Maritime Week 2020
The Ravenala Attitude, Mauritius
Monday 19  to  Friday 23 October 2020    


24th Intermodal Africa 2020
King Fahd Palace Hotel Dakar, Senegal
Tuesday 24  to  Thursday 26 November 2020    

FORTHCOMING EVENTS 2021


18th Trans Middle East 2021
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 January 2021    


25th Intermodal Africa 2021
Djibouti
Tuesday 23  to  Thursday 25 February 2021    


19th ASEAN Ports & Shipping 2021
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tuesday 23  to  Thursday 25 March 2021    


9th Mediterranean Ports & Shipping 2021
The Westin Valencia, Spain
Tuesday 27  to  Thursday 29 April 2021    


3rd Caspian Ports and Shipping 2021
Baku, Azerbaijan
Tuesday 25  to  Thursday 27 May 2021    


Reunion Maritime Week 2021
Reunion Island
Monday 05  to  Friday 09 July 2021    


6th Baltic Ports and Shipping 2021
Gdynia, Poland
Tuesday 07  to  Thursday 09 September 2021    


26th Intermodal Africa 2021
Kribi, Cameroon
Tuesday 26  to  Thursday 28 October 2021    


1st Philippines Maritime Week 2021
Manila, The Philippines
Monday 15  to  Friday 19 November 2021