Showing all 9 results

ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2023

ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2023

Tuesday 31 October to Thursday 2 November 2023, The Landmark Bangkok, Thailand

November
2023
KNOW MORE

Baltic And Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2023

895.007,980.00
Baltic and Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2023

Tuesday 16 to Thursday 18 May 2023, Radisson Hotel & Suites Gdansk, Poland

May
2023
KNOW MORE

BIMP-EAGA Maritime 2023

BIMP-EAGA Maritime 2023

Tuesday 21 February to Thursday 23 February 2023, JW Marriott Hotel Jakarta, Indonesia

February
2023
KNOW MORE

Black and Caspian Sea Ports & Shipping 2023

Black and Caspian Sea Ports & Shipping 2023

Tuesday 4 July to Thursday 6 July 2023, DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Piyalepasa, Türkiye

July
2023
KNOW MORE

Intermodal Africa 2023

Intermodal Africa 2023

Tuesday 18 April to Thursday 20 April 2023, Durban International Convention Centre, South Africa

April
2023
KNOW MORE

Intermodal Africa 2023

Intermodal Africa 2023

Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 November 2023, Azalaï Hotel Cotonou, Benin

November
2023
KNOW MORE

Mediterranean Ports and Shipping 2023

Mediterranean Ports and Shipping 2023

Tuesday 28 March to Thursday 30 March 2023, Grand Hyatt Athens, Greece

March
2023
KNOW MORE

Reunion Maritime Week 2023

695.001,995.00
Reunion Maritime Week 2023

Tuesday 12 September to Thursday 14 September 2023, MOCA Domaine De Montgaillard, La Réunion

September
2023
KNOW MORE

Trans Middle East 2023

Trans Middle East 2023

Tuesday 24 January to Thursday 26 January 2023, Mövenpick Grand Al Bustan Dubai, United Arab Emirates

January
2023
KNOW MORE